2019-2020 High School Coaching Staff Directory

Fall – High School Coaches
FOOTBALL-HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL:
Head Coach – Varsity
Robert Addicott  : CoachAddicott.GPFootball@outlook.

 

 

VOLLEYBALL-HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY AND JUNIOR VARSITY:
Head Coach – Varsity/JV
Jen Roberge :  jroberge@archwayglendale.org

 

CROSS COUNTRY-HIGH SCHOOL BOYS & GIRLS:
Head Coach – Varsity
Eric Webdale  – eric_webdale@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach – Varsity
Monty Crawford

 

____________________________________________________________________________
Winter – High School Coaches
BASKETBALL-HIGH SCHOOL BOYS:
Head Coach – Varsity
Steve Silvernail: zzqnail@aol.com
Head Coach – JV
Nathaniel Kummeth

 

BASKETBALL-HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS:
Head Coach – Varsity
MJ DiPietro: mdipietro@archwayglendale.org

 

SOCCER -HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS
Head Coach – Varsity
Robin Roiger : rroiger@glendaleprep.org
Assistant Coach – Varsity
Steve Fuller

 

SOCCER- HIGH SCHOOL BOYS 
_________________________________________________________________________________
Spring High School Coaches
SOFTBALL -HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS
Head Coach – Varsity
Scott Stallard :scott.stallard@brp.com
Assistant Coach – Varsity
Maggie Stallard

 

BASEBALL – HIGH SCHOOL BOYS

Rafael Sanchez – sancheezy2142@gmail.com

 

TENNIS – HIGH SCHOOL

Zachary Cecil – Zachary_cecil@aol.com

 

TRACK
Head Coach – varsity
Eric Webdale: eric_webdale@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach – Varsity
Monty Crawford

*Specialist – Chris Thomas -chris_c_thomas@msn.com