2020 – 2021 High School Coaching Staff Directory

 

Football 

Robert Addicott  : CoachAddicott.GPFootball@outlook. – Varsity Head 

Assistant Coaches

Chris Alavarez, Jake Radon, Lucas Handwerk, Tim Terpstra, Matt Hawkins, Jake Mizyzak, Trevor Penny, Adam Mooberry. 

 

 

VOLLEYBALL

Coach Roberge
Coach Roberge

Jenn Roberge:  jroberge@archwayglendale.org – Varsity Head 

Assistant Coach – Christina Boonzayer

Schea Ann – Like: schaeann@hotmail.com  – JV Head Coach

 

Cross Country 

Coach Webdale
Coach Webdale

Eric Webdale  – eric_webdale@hotmail.com – Varsity Head 

Monty Crawford

Steven Fuller

 

Boys Basketball 

Coach Silvernail
Coach Silvernail

Steve Silvernail: zzqnail@aol.com – Varsity Head 

Nathaniel Kummeth

Noah Roundy

Christopher Nally – Support Staff

Matthew Hawkins – Support Staff

 

Girls Basketball 

Coach DiPietro
Coach DiPietro

Marijean DiPietro: mdipietro@archwayglendale.org

Sheryll Kane

Lauren Lam – JV Head

 

 

Boys Soccer

Leo Lankford: leo.m.lankford@gmail.com – Varsity Head

 Patrick Nuss

Girls Soccer

Ramsey

 Robert Ramsey:  rr417g@gmail.com – Varsity Head

Brooke Jundt 

 

SOFTBALL

Hyllery Barnes
Coach Barnes

Hyllery Barnes – hbarnes@archwayglendale.org – Varsity Head 

 Christian Allison

BASEBALL

Raf Sanchez
Coach Sanchez

Head Coach – Rafael Sanchez: coachsanchez2142@gmail.com

                                                                              

Tennis 

Coach Cecil
Coach Cecil

 Zachary Cecil – Zachary_cecil@gmail.com 

 

TRACK

Coach Webdale
Coach Webdale

Head Coach – varsity

Eric Webdale: eric_webdale@hotmail.com

 Monty Crawford

Golf

Coach Bruce

Bruce McNee – bruce@scottsdalegolfplace.com

Swim

Coach Costina
Coach Costina

Anna Costina <coachannacostina@gmail.com>

Dan Moe