2020 – 2021 High School Coaching Staff Directory

Strength & Conditioning 

mikelson

Director: Matthew Mickelson 

Certifications

  • USA Weightlifting Certified
  • NSCA Member
  • Bigger Faster Stronger certified

Professional Experience

  • 33 years teacher/coach
  • Head Strength Coach 10 years @Sunrise Mountain High School
  • OL Varsity Assistant Coach 21 years @SMHS
  • Freshman Head Football Coach 4 years @SMHS
  • Freshman OL Coach 2 years @ SMHS
  • Head Freshman Boys Basketball Coach 1 year @ SMHS
  • Head Freshman Wrestling Coach 2 years @ SMHS
  • Wrestling Strength Coach 2 years @ SMHS
  • Head Track Coach 1 year @SMHS
  • Assistant Track Coach 8 years @ SMHS
  • JV Football Defensive Coordinator 2 years @ SMHS
  • Varsity Assistant Girls Soccer Coach 1 year @SMHS
  • Boys/Girls Varsity Assistant Basketball 2 years @ Westview High School
  • Varsity LaCrosse Assistant Coach 2 years @Glendale Vipers Club Team

Assistant: Nathan Kummeth

Football 

Robert Addicott  : CoachAddicott.GPFootball@outlook. – Varsity Head 

Assistant Coaches

Chris Alavarez, Jake Radon, Lucas Handwerk, Tim Terpstra, Matt Hawkins, Jake Mizyzak, Trevor Penny, Brandon Ganillo

 

 

VOLLEYBALL

Coach Roberge
Coach Roberge

Jenn Roberge:  jroberge@archwayglendale.org – Varsity Head 

Assistant Coach – Christina Boonzayer

Schea Ann – Like: schaeann@hotmail.com  – JV Head Coach

 

Cross Country 

Coach Webdale
Coach Webdale

Eric Webdale  – eric_webdale@hotmail.com – Varsity Head 

Monty Crawford

Steven Fuller

 

Boys Basketball 

CB

Carlon Brown – brown.carlon@icloud.com –  Interim Varsity Head Coach

Matt Nash – JV Head Coach

Nathaniel Kummeth

Noah Roundy

Matthew Hawkins – Support Staff

 

Girls Basketball 

Coach DiPietro
Coach DiPietro

Marijean DiPietro: mdipietro@archwayglendale.org

Sheryll Kane

Lauren Lam – JV Head

 

 

Boys Soccer

Leo Lankford: leo.m.lankford@gmail.com – Varsity Head

Girls Soccer

Ramsey

 Robert Ramsey:  rr417g@gmail.com – Varsity Head

Brooke Jundt 

 

SOFTBALL

Hyllery Barnes
Coach Barnes

Hyllery Barnes – hbarnes@archwayglendale.org – Varsity Head 

 Christian Allison

BASEBALL

Raf Sanchez
Coach Sanchez

Head Coach – Rafael Sanchez: coachsanchez2142@gmail.com

Tim Barrett – Assistant

Oscar Castro – Assistant

                                                                              

Tennis 

Coach Cecil
Coach Cecil

 Zachary Cecil – Zachary_cecil@gmail.com 

 

TRACK

Coach Webdale
Coach Webdale

Head Coach – varsity

Eric Webdale: eric_webdale@hotmail.com

 Monty Crawford

Golf

Coach Bruce

Bruce McNee – bruce@scottsdalegolfplace.com

Lynn McNee – Assistant

Swim

Coach Costina
Coach Costina

Anna Costina <coachannacostina@gmail.com>

Dan Moe